VIVAX Dent BALM WITH PEPTIDE COMPLEX, NEOVITIN ® AND ALOE-VERA GEL

Ref: 0413

Pronounced anti-inflammatory effect.

RECOMMENDED:

with inflammatory periodontal diseases (gingivitis, periodontitis), chronically recurrent inflammatory diseases of the oral mucosa (stomatitis – aphthous, ulcerative, necrotic), in the postoperative period during surgical interventions on periodontal tissues, to prevent progressive destruction of periodontal tissues during periodontitis.

  • Due to the complex action of thymus peptides (AK-1 Synthetic analogue of thymalin), vascular peptides (AK-7), Neovitin ® and Aloe-Vera gel, it has a pronounced anti-inflammatory and decongestant effect.
  • Vascular peptides normalize metabolic processes and blood microcirculation in the tissues of the oral mucosa and periodontium.
  • Thymus peptides stimulate local immunity, have antioxidant and antistress effects, and slow down destructive processes in periodontal tissues.
  • The antioxidant enzymes and triterpene glycosides that make up Neovitin ® have a quick anti-inflammatory effect with a long-term effect.
  • Aloe Vera (a “first aid” plant) blocks the action of the hormone bradykinin, which is responsible for the development of inflammatory processes. Eliminates itching and burning, tension in the gums associated with venous congestion in the microvasculature of periodontal tissues.
  • Plaque and halitosis are removed.

METHOD OF APPLICATION: Use in the period after removal of the exacerbation of the inflammatory process in the oral cavity daily 2-3 times a day for 2 weeks and / or for prevention 1-2 times a day. Rinse for at least 30 seconds. Do not rinse or swallow.

COMPOSITION: Purified water, sorbitol, Neovitin® bioantioxidant complex, Aloe Vera gel, PEG-40 castor oil, sodium salt of paraoxybenzoic acid methyl ester, food flavoring, citric acid, AK-1 and AK-7 peptide complexes, СI 42090 , SI 19140

БАЛЬЗАМ VIVAX Dent С ПЕПТИДНЫМ КОМПЛЕКСОМ, «НЕОВИТИНОМ»® И ГЕЛЕМ АЛОЭ-ВЕРА

Ref: 0413

Выраженный противовоспалительный эффект.

РЕКОМЕНДОВАНО:

при воспалительных заболеваниях пародонта (гингивит, пародонтит), хронически-рецидивирующих воспалительных заболеваниях слизистой оболочки полости рта (стоматит – афтозный, язвенный, некротический), в послеоперационном периоде при хирургических вмешательствах на тканях пародонта, для предупреждения прогрессирующей деструкции тканей пародонта при пародонтите.

  • Благодаря комплексному действию пептидов тимуса (АК-1 Синтетический аналог тималина), пептидов сосудов (АК-7), «Неовитина»® и геля Алоэ-Вера обладает ярко выраженным противовоспалительным и противоотечным действием.
  • Пептиды сосудов нормализуют обменные процессы и микроциркуляцию крови в тканях слизистой оболочки полости рта и пародонта.
  • Пептиды тимуса стимулируют локальный иммунитет, оказывают антиоксидантное и антистрессорное действие, способствуют замедлению деструктивных процессов в тканях пародонта.
  • Входящие в состав «Неовитина»® ферменты антиоксидантной защиты и тритерпеновые гликозиды оказывают быстрое противовоспалительное действие с долговременным эффектом.
  • Алоэ-Вера (растение «первой помощи») блокирует действие гормона брадикинина, ответственного за развитие воспалительных процессов. Устраняет зуд и жжение, напряжение в десне, связанное с венозным застоем в микрососудах тканей пародонта.
  • Удаляется зубной налет и неприятный запах изо рта.

СПОСОБ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ: Использовать в период после снятия обострения воспалительного процесса в полости рта ежедневно 2-3 раза в день в течение 2-х недель и/или для профилактики 1-2 раза в день. Полоскать не менее 30 секунд. Не споласкивать и не глотать.

СОСТАВ: Вода очищенная, сорбитол, биоантиоксидантный комплекс «Неовитин»®, гель Алоэ-Вера, ПЭГ-40 касторовое масло, натриевая соль метилового эфира параоксибензойной кислоты, ароматизатор пищевой, лимонная кислота, пептидные комплексы АК-1 и АК-7,СI 42090, СI 19140